China Wine Awards 2012 – Gold Medals

10 Oct China Wine Awards 2012 – Gold Medals


Haselgrove “The Cruth” Shiraz 2011


Haselgrove Bella Vigna McLaren Vale Shiraz 2010

These Gold awards are particularly impressive as participation in the China Wine Awards are entered by wineries from every wine growing region around the globe.  Haselgrove’s awards continue to demonstrate that McLaren Vale produces some of the best Shiraz in the world.

The 2011 Haselgrove “The Cruth”, to be released towards the end of 2013 and limited to 2,389 bottles, is Haselgrove’s flagship wine. Selected vineyards and barrels are put through intense testing and evaluation over 18 months to make the very best of Haselgrove’s McLaren Vale Shiraz from each vintage.

Following on from the Haselgrove Bella Vigna Shiraz winning THE BEST McLAREN VALE SHIRAZ in the London International Wine Challenge in 2010, the Double Gold medals for Haselgrove’s top tier shiraz are a testament to the Haselgrove winemakers and growers efforts to make top echelon Shiraz.



Join Our Mailing List
Join our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order.
We respect your privacy.